Kabhi Kabhi Aditi
Easy Solo Sheet


Here’s a one page preview!

Scroll down to see a demonstration of Kabhi Kabhi Aditi on Youtube.


Download and print the Kabhi Kabhi Aditi easy solo sheet PDF with accurate piano notes and chords from Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na.

Arranged in the scale of A minor (original key G# minor).

Suitable for piano and keyboard.

Youtube – Kabhi Kabhi Aditi easy piano tutorial.

Check out other Easy Hindi piano notes.

Additional information


Kabhi Kabhi Aditi Easy Solo Sheet


© 2008 T-Series


Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na

No. of Pages



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kabhi Kabhi Aditi
Easy Solo Sheet

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Bollypiano
  • Vendor: Bollypiano
  • Address:
  • 5.00 5.00 rating from 10 reviews